Chargement

Our Team

With more than 30 years experience, we have developed unparalleled expertise in the industry. But our real strength lies in our team….

In our seven studios in Old Montreal, you’ll find reliable, professional, creative and bilingual personnel. They are the heart and soul of our studios. Our staff understands and masters the technological tools at their disposition and are always ready to go the extra mile. Their determination represents the core philosophy of our studios.

We have always strived to achieve one goal; to provide you with the best quality sound services in an intimate, working, and creative atmosphere where your project is our number one priority.

You can count on us….

PRESIDENT:

François Deschamps
fdeschamps@studiospr.com

 

         VICE-PRESIDENT, HEAD MIXER:

         Jean-Pierre Bissonnette
          jpbissonnette@studiospr.com

 
 

VICE-PRESIDENT, 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT:

John Hernan
jhernan@studiospr.com

 

         TECHNICAL DIRECTOR:

         Sylvain Brassard
         sbrassard@studiospr.com

 

DIRECTOR, CLIENT SERVICES:

Laurence Corman
lcorman@studiospr.com

 

         director, versioning/

         DUBBING SERVICES:

         Natacha Marleau
         nmarleau@studiospr.com              

 

GENERAL:

info@studiospr.com

 

         DUBBING DEPARTMENT:

         doublage@studiospr.com